Contact Us

Important contacts and phone numbers

School Address: 6402 Franconia Road, Springfield, VA 22150

School Web Curators

Key MS Contact Information

Admin Contact Information

Directory

Quick Contacts Phone Number
Main Office  703-313-3900 
Main Office Fax 703-313-3997
Attendance 703-313-3939
Library 703-313-3955
Clinic 703-313-3910
Student Services  703-313-3900
Kristen Reighard | School Counselor
(Last Names A - Gar) | kereighard@fcps.edu
703-313-3940
Amy Samudre | School Counselor
(Last Names Gas - Nun and CATB SPED Students) 
ajsamudre@fcps.edu
703-313-3983
Suzanne Corcoran | School Counselor
(Last Names Nuo - Z) | smcorcoran@fcps.edu
703-313-3943
Maria Meletiche | School Counselor
(ESOL Level 1 - 3) | mmmeletiche@fcps.edu
703-313-3942
Student Information Assistant/Registrar
Vickie Beruete | vberuete@fcps.edu
703-313-3904
Social Worker | Joanna Rydalch | jmrydalch@fcps.edu 703-822-8515
School Psychologist | Kara Hodes | khhodes@fcps.edu 703-822-8513
Parent Liaison | Elizabeth Rivera | edrivera@fcps.edu 703-313-3913