Student Services Staff

Director of Student Services

Jessica Tippins

jdtippins@fcps.edu 

School Counselors

Laura Ricciardi   Student Last Names: A-F email: lrricciardi1@fcps.edu

Amy Samudre Student Last Names: G-M & AVID Students ajsamudre@fcps.edu

Suzanne Corcoran Student Last Names: N-Z SMCorcoran@fcps.edu

Daisy Gomes English Language Learners (ELL) Levels 1-3 dsgomes@fcps.edu

Other Student Services Staff

Monique Dignan-Borthayre  Parent Liaison Habla español, Parle français Phone : 703-313-3913 mborthayredi@fcps.edu

Katie Hamm School Psychologist krhamm@fcps.edu

Joanna Rydalch  School Social Worker jmrydalch@fcps.edu