Student Services Staff

School Counselors

Kristen Reighard Student Last Names: A-F kereighard@fcps.edu

Amy Samudre Student Last Names: G-M & AVID Students ajsamudre@fcps.edu

Suzanne Corcoran Student Last Names: N-Z SMCorcoran@fcps.edu

Laura Ricciardi English Language Learners (ELL) Levels 1-3 lrricciardi1@fcps.edu

Other Student Services Staff

Monique Dignan-Borthayre  Parent Liaison Habla español, Parle français Phone : 703-313-3913 mborthayredi@fcps.edu

Katie Hamm School Psychologist krhamm@fcps.edu

Kanika Willis School Social Worker kawillis1@fcps.edu